Home Entertainment 50th Kerala State Movie Awards: Suraj Venjaramoodu, Fahadh Faasil and Lijo Pellissery...

50th Kerala State Movie Awards: Suraj Venjaramoodu, Fahadh Faasil and Lijo Pellissery win large – regional motion pictures

The Kerala State Movie Awards 2020 had been introduced on Tuesday. The jury led by means of cinematographer-filmmaker Madhu Ambat handpicked the winners from 119 motion pictures. Owing to the pandemic, the jury was once divided into small teams to look at and analyze the films in particular screenings.

Actor Suraj Venjaramoodu bagged the Best possible Actor award for his performances in two motion pictures – Android Kunjappan Model 5.25 and Vikrithi. Lijo Jose Pellissery was once awarded the Best possible Director award for his seriously acclaimed and hard-hitting movie, Jalikattu. Anna Ben and Nivin Pauly received particular Jury Point out awards for his or her performances in Helen and Moothon, respectively. Fahadh Faasil was once awarded the Best possible Persona Actor for his performances in Trance and Kumbalangi Nights.

This is the listing of whole winners:

Best possible Movie – Vasanthi
2nd Best possible Movie – Kenjira
Best possible Actor – Suraj Venjaramoodu, Android Kunjappan Model 5.25 and Vikrithi
Best possible Actress – Kani Kusruti, Biriyani
Best possible Director – Lijo Jose Pellissery, Jallikattu
Best possible Persona Actor – Fahadh Faasil, Kumbalangi Nights
Best possible Persona Actress – Swasika, Vasanthi
Best possible Movie with Widespread Attraction and Aesthetic Worth – Kumbalangi Nights
Best possible Youngsters’s Movie – Nani
Best possible Screenplay (Authentic) – Rahman Brothers, Vasanthi
Best possible Screenplay (Tailored): PS Rafeeque, Thottapan
Best possible Kid Artist (Male) – Vasudev Sajeesh Mara, Sullu and Kallanottam
Best possible Kid Artist (Feminine) – Catherine Viji, Nani
Best possible Debut Director – Ratheesh Balakrishnan Poduval, Android Kunjappan Model 5.25
Best possible Song Director – Sushin Shyam, Kumbalangi Nights
Best possible Male Singer – Najim Arshad
Best possible Feminine Singer – Madhusree Narayanan
Best possible Editor – Kiran Das, Ishq
Best possible Cinematography – Prathap V Nair, Kenchira
Best possible Dubbing Artist – Male – Vineeth, Lucifer and Marakkar: Arabikadalinte Simham
Particular Jury point out – Anna Ben for Helen, Nivin Pauly for Moothon and Priyamvadha Krishna for Thottapan

Practice @htshowbiz on Twitter

Most Popular

Imran Khan drags India into his letter to Fb opposing Islamophobia – international information

Pakistan Top Minister Imran Khan has written a letter to Fb CEO Mark Zuckerberg, calling for a ban content material selling Islamophobia at...

Congress hopes to forestall Chenari’s sitting MLA and birthday party hopper in Bihar Meeting Election – india information

The Chenari meeting constituency is likely one of the 71 constituencies which can move to the polls within the first section of the...

Seaplane provider from Sabarmati riverfront to Statue of Harmony to start out from Oct 31 – india information

The seaplane that may attach Sabarmati Riverfront in Ahmedabad to Statue of Harmony in Kevadia, Narmada landed into Kochi from Male, Maldives. The...

Germany warns of ‘penalties’ if Thai king breaches regulation – international information

Germany warned of “instant penalties” if Thailand’s King Maha Vajiralongkorn broke the regulation on its soil as hundreds of protesters accrued outdoor its...